Skip to content ↓

Rivers Education Support Centre

Andy Stuart – Headteacher and DSP
Contact Mr Stuart ‘s PA, Heather Dunne to arrange appointments to see or speak to Mr Stuart.

Heather Dunne – PA to Headteacher and Clerk to Management Committee
Email:  heather.dunne@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Linda Hayden – School Business Manager
Email: l.hayden@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Michael McDermott – KS3 Deputy Headteacher and DSP
Email:  michael.mcdermott@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Clare Millhouse – SENCO
Email: clare.millhouse@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

KS3 Family Support Worker – Charlotte Saggers and DSP
Email: charlotte.saggers@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

DSPL3 Primary Outreach Team Leader – Karen Bent
Email:  karen.bent@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Nicky Traynor – KS4 Centre Manager
Email: nicky.traynor@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Carolyn Dumelow – KS4 EHCP Coordinator and Access Arrangements
Email: carolyn.dumelow@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

KS4 Family Support Worker – Amy Kelly and DSP
Email: amy.kelly@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

DSPL4 Primary Outreach Team Manager – Gaynor Tregidgo
Email: g.tregidgo@riversesc.herts.sch.uk
 

Secondary Outreach Manager - Kate Goodwin and DSP
Email: k.goodwin@riversesc.herts.sch.uk